Pelski Podcast 009 – Ben La Desh

ladeshRotterdam house producer Ben La Desh steps up for our ninth Pelski Podcast. The Dutch DJ has slowly but surely built an impressive body of work across the likes of Sleazy Beats, Dirt Crew, Outernational and Young Adults.

Each release has been house music at its most tasteful – breezy and groove-driven with a fondness for lush and organic percussion that you can get lost in. (Read our review of his Rebound Round EP last here.)

Ben’s addition to our podcast series is scattered with typically low-slung disco grooves and funk-laced house. Look out for his forthcoming remix of 6th Borough Project in there too.

Pelski Podcast 009 – Ben La Desh

1. MermaidS – Two Moons Rising (CDR)
2. The Small Hand Gang – Love Has Finally Found Me (LUVSINXXX)
3. 6th Borough Project – Walk Away (Ben La Desh Remix) (Delusions of Grandeur)
4. Tornado Wallace – Tornado Never Dies (Sleazy Beats Recordings)
5. Ben La Desh feat. Blg – Untitled (Unreleased)
6. Michael J Collins – Nothing Wrong With Holding On (Maurice Aymard Remix) (Apersonal Music)
7. Norm De Plume – Ohio Replayed (Plumage)
8. Detroit Swindle feat. Sandra Amarie – Center of Gravity (Dirt Crew Recordings)
9. Franc Spangler – Camberwell Beauty (Delusions of Grandeur)
10. The Tortoise – She Took The Tortoise Home (Genius Of Time Remix) (Undertones)
11. Ben La Desh – Bohicon Bossa (Sleazy Beats Black Ops)
12. Soulphiction – Maybachswagger (Pampa Records)

  • Czarny Turek

    the second track is absolutely fantastic!!! It is a pity that the unreachable :(

Pelski: Music News & Reviews © 2024 All Rights Reserved

Designed by Louis Louis (Real Talk Digital)